Lore Olympus, Vol. 2 by Rachel Smythe

Find the #1 NYT Bestseller Lore Olympus, Vol. 2 by Rachel Smythe from your local library.

Click Check on Amazon to read book reviews on Amazon. Click Google Preview to read chapters from Google Books if available. Click Find in Library to check book availability at your local library. If the default library is not correct, follow Change Local Library to reset it.

Lore Olympus, Vol. 2

by: Rachel Smythe
Find in Library
Check on Amazon
Hades has feelings for Persephone, who is dealing with the damage caused by gossip.

More books by Rachel Smythe

1. Wonder Woman Black and Gold

by: Mariko TamakiTillie WaldenRachel Smythe
Release date: Jan 01, 2022
Find in Library
Check on Amazon
Google Preview
“In the tradition of Batman Black and White, Wonder Woman Black and Gold is [an] anthology celebrating the woman who inspires us all … Kicking things off, John Arcudi (B.P.R.D.) and Ryan Sook (Legion of Super-Heroes) reunite to show us the grace immortality grants a hero. Becky Cloonan (Wonder Woman) weaves a spine-tingling tale of Diana’s most precious weapon against the darkness. Then Amy Reeder (Amethyst) takes us back to the Golden Age for a fun romp co-starring Etta Candy. AJ Mendez and Ming Doyle (Constantine: The Hellblazer) travel to Themyscira for a tense family reunion. And finally, Nadia Shammas and Morgan Beem (Swamp Thing: Twin Branches) show us a story of Diana’s past failures coming back to haunt her. And that’s just the beginning, with this all-star anthology featuring unique stories by Mariko Tamaki, Tillie Walden, Jamie McKelvie, Marguerite Sauvage, and more”–

2. Lore Olympus, Vol. 1

by: Rachel Smythe (Comics artist)
Release date: Jan 01, 2021
Number of Pages: 416
Find in Library
Check on Amazon
Google Preview
Experience the propulsive love story of two Greek gods–Hades and Persephone–brought to life with lavish artwork and an irresistible contemporary voice. Scandalous gossip, wild parties, and forbidden love–witness what the gods do after dark in this stylish and contemporary reimagining of one of mythology’s most well-known stories from creator Rachel Smythe. Featuring a brand-new, exclusive short story, Smythe’s original Eisner-nominated web-comic Lore Olympus brings the Greek Pantheon into the modern age with this sharply perceptive and romantic graphic novel. This volume collects episodes 1-25 of the #1 WEBTOON comic, Lore Olympus.

Last updated on Sunday, August 7, 2022